School Improvement Information

ACHS School Improvement Team 2018/19

Faculty Members

Gordan Palmer            Brian Lewis                          Jacob Lail                       Andrea Robinette

Beth Duncan               Robbin Isenhour-Stewart      Leah Wiley                      Bre Williams

Darlene Berry              Tracy Chapman                   Scott Garlow                   Sherry Baird      

Terri Martin                 Becky Dupuis                      Amy Pruett                      Tiffany Stine

Ramie Robinson           Shelly Mitchell                    Melissa Pierce                 Cassandra Lackey

Josh Williamson           Ed Wills                              Catie Donadio                         

Parent Members

Kay Willis                           

ACHS SIT Meetings

September 5, 2018

October 3, 2018

November 7, 2018

December 5, 2018

January 2, 2019

February 6, 2019

March 6, 2019

April 3, 2019

May 1, 2019

June 5, 2019

ALL SIT meeting start at 3:15 in the ACHS media center.


ACHS School Improve Plan (*This is a copy and may be subject to change until final Board approval)