Return to Headlines

Grade Level Teacher Emails

Teacher Emails

Kindergarten

Tamara Odom - todom@alexander.k12.nc.us

Sonia Pearson - spearson@alexander.k12.nc.us

Abbey Rowe - arowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

Dolores Fox - dfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

1st Grade

Deidra Simms - dsimms@alexander.k12.nc.us

Alyssa Miller  - alyssamiller@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kelly Kunf- kkunf@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kathi White - kwhite@alexander.k12.nc.us

Tammy Marlowe tmarlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

2nd Grade

Tammy Marlowe tmarlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kate Harrington kharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us

Lisa Orr lorr@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kim Brown kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

3rd Grade

Amber Davis- adavis@alexander.k12.nc.us

Chelsea Campbell- ccampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Dani Simpson- dsimpson@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kelsey Windsor- kwindsor@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Mike Daigler- mdaigler@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Poling- jpoling@alexander.k12.nc.us

Nicole Scoggins- tnscoggins@alexander.k12.nc.us

Heather Ingram- hingram@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

5th Grade

Emily Fox- emfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

Melanie Braswell- mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Melissa Gragg- melissagragg@alexander.k12.nc.us

Amelia Elswick- aelswick@alexander.k12.nc.us