Return to Headlines

Staff Contact Information

Below are a list of teacher emails. Please click on the name or type in the email address.

 

Kindergarten

Ashley Goodman - agoodman@alexander.k12.nc.us

Deidra Simms - dsimms@alexander.k12.nc.us

Tamara Odom - todom@alexander.k12.nc.us

Sonia Pearson - spearson@alexander.k12.nc.us

Abbey Rowe - arowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

1st Grade

Alyssa Miller  - alyssamiller@alexander.k12.nc.us

Doloras Fox - dfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

Janet McLelland - jmclelland@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jewel Warren - jwarren@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

2nd Grade

Tammy Marlowe tmarlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kate Harrington kharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us

Lisa Orr lorr@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kim Brown kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kathi White - kwhite@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

3rd Grade

Amber Davis- adavis@alexander.k12.nc.us

Mike Daigler- mdaigler@alexander.k12.nc.us

Chelsea Campbell- ccampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Dixie Caskaddon- dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kelsey Windsor- kwindsor@alexander.k12.nc.us

4th Grade

Carolyn Hart- chart@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Poling- jpoling@alexander.k12.nc.us

Nicole Scoggins- tnscoggins@alexander.k12.nc.us

Lauren Mitchell- lmitchell@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

5th Grade

Emily Fox- emfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

Melanie Braswell- mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Melissa Gragg- melissagragg@alexander.k12.nc.us