Return to Headlines

Staff Contact Information

Below are a list of teacher emails. Please click on the name or type in the email address.

 

Kindergarten

Lauren Mitchell - lmitchell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Tamara Odom - todom@alexander.k12.nc.us

Sonia Pearson - spearson@alexander.k12.nc.us

Abbey Rowe - arowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

1st Grade

Alyssa Miller  - alyssamiller@alexander.k12.nc.us

Ashley Goodman - agoodman@alexander.k12.nc.us

Janet McLelland - jmclelland@alexander.k12.nc.us

Deidra Simms - dsimms@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jewel Warren - jwarren@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

2nd Grade

Tammy Marlowe tmarlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us

Elaine Norton enorton@alexander.k12.nc.us

Lisa Orr lorr@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kim Brown kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us

Jewel Warren - jwarren@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

3rd Grade

Melissa Gragg- mgragg@alexander.k12.nc.us

Mike Daigler- mdaigler@alexander.k12.nc.us

Chelsea Campbell- ccampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Dixie Caskaddon- dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Carolyn Hart- chart@alexander.k12.nc.us

Kelly Kunf- kkunf@alexander.k12.nc.us

Nicole Scoggins- tnscoggins@alexander.k12.nc.us

Sharon Poindexter- spoindexter@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

5th Grade

Emily Fox- emfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

Melanie Braswell- mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us

Terry Frantz- tfrantz@alexander.k12.nc.us

Lynn Looper- llooper@alexander.k12.nc.us




CLOSE