Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Steve Absher Central Office Drivers Education Coordinator sabsher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Anderson Central Office Testing and Accountability jessanderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kim Bishop Central Office Central Office Technology kbishop@alexander.k12.nc.us
Liz Bowman Central Office Financial Assistant - Accounts Payable lbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kathy Caudle Central Office Child Nutrition - Director kcaudle@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michaela Chapman Central Office Financial Assistant mchapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Clark Central Office Exceptional Children Program Specialist-PBIS jclark@alexander.k12.nc.us
Alisha Cloer Central Office Human Resources and Auxiliary Services acloer@alexander.k12.nc.us
Betsy Curry Central Office Curriculum & Instruction - Associate Superintendent ecurry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Dawson Central Office Digital Innovation & Learning Specialist amydawson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Dunn Central Office Exceptional Children - Behavioral Specialist mdunn@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brianna Elder Central Office Child Nutrition brelder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ashley Farr Central Office Exceptional Children School Psychologist afarr@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kim Fox Central Office Exceptional Children kfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Fox Central Office Office efox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Frye Central Office Exceptional Children kfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leslie George Central Office Child Nutrition Services Training Manager legeorge@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Hefner Central Office Superintendent jhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Zachary Hefner Central Office Technology zhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Robyn Helton Central Office Exceptional Children Director - Exceptional Children/Fed Programs rhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leslie Herwig Central Office Exceptional Children School Psychologist lherwig@alexander.k12.nc.us
Anita Jenkins Central Office Office ajenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brandi Jones Central Office Financial Assistant- Benefits/Payroll brjones@alexander.k12.nc.us
Renee Meade Central Office Communications/PIO - Director rmeade@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sharon Mehaffey Central Office Chief Finance Officer smehaffey@alexander.k12.nc.us