Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Steve Absher Central Office
Drivers Education Coordinator sabsher@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tracy Barrett Central Office
Teacher -Exceptional Children tbarrett@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kim Bishop Central Office
Central Office Technology kbishop@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Liz Bowman Central Office
Office lbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Clark Central Office
Exceptional Children Program Specialist-PBIS jclark@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Betsy Curry Central Office
Curriculum & Instruction - Associate Superintendent ecurry@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Dawson Central Office
Digital Innovation & Learning Specialist amydawson@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melissa Dunn Central Office
Exceptional Children - Behavioral Specialist mdunn@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ashley Farr Central Office
Exceptional Children School Psychologist afarr@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kim Fox Central Office
Exceptional Children kfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lisa Fox Central Office
Office efox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Charmion Frizsell Central Office
Exceptional Children - PreSchool Coordinator cfrizsell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kimberly Frye Central Office
Office kfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Bill Griffin Central Office
Human Resources & Auxiliary Services bgriffin@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Anglea Harrington Central Office
Child Nutrition Services anharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Hefner Central Office
Superintendent jhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Robyn Helton Central Office
Exceptional Children Director - Exceptional Children/Fed Programs rhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Leslie Herwig Central Office
Exceptional Children School Psychologist lherwig@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ann Howard Central Office
Before/After School Care Substitute ehoward@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Anita Jenkins Central Office
Office ajenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kristen Jolly Central Office
School Nurse kjolly@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Brandi Jones Central Office
Financial Assistant- Benefits/Payroll brjones@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donna Mayberry Central Office
School Nurse dmayberry@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Renee Meade Central Office
Communications/PIO - Director rmeade@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sharon Mehaffey Central Office
Office smehaffey@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon