Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tammy Abernathy Wittenburg Elementary School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tammy Abernathy Wittenburg Elementary School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brenda Boles Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant bboles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kasey Bolick Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kaseybolick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Scott Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Media Coordinator/Technology Facilitator scott_bowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 melissabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michelle Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant mbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mary Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Principal mbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dakota Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 dakotabrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Patricia Burke Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Family Advocate pburke@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Canter Wittenburg Elementary School K -5 Teacher mcanter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christi Carpenter Wittenburg Elementary School EC - Teacher ccarpenter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Teddy Charles Wittenburg Elementary School Custodian tcharles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Angela Chatham Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant - EC achatham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Cleary Wittenburg Elementary School Head Start Teacher Assistant mcleary@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christina Cutsinger Wittenburg Elementary School School Nutrition Assistant Floater ccutsinger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristin Deal Wittenburg Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper krdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Dyson Wittenburg Elementary School Office - Receptionist mdyson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Echerd Wittenburg Elementary School Child Nutrition Services decherd@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristine Ford Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Fox Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 amfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Bridgett Fox Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 brfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melinda Glenn Wittenburg Elementary School Instructional Coach mglenn@alexander.k12.nc.us
Chris Greathouse Wittenburg Elementary School Custodian cgreathouse@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mary Guthrie Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher K - 5 mguthrie@alexander.k12.nc.us