Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tammy Abernathy Wittenburg Elementary School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Anna Bedzinski Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 abedzinski@alexander.k12.nc.us
Scott Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Media Coordinator/Technology Facilitator scott_bowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 melissabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kelsey Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michelle Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant mbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dakota Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 dakotabrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Samantha Bruenger Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 sbruenger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Patricia Burke Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K pburke@alexander.k12.nc.us
Rachel Charles Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K rcharles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Angela Chatham Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant achatham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Magdalena Crotts Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant mcrotts@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christina Cutsinger Wittenburg Elementary School Child Nutrition - Assistant ccutsinger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristin Deal Wittenburg Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper krdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ashley Deal Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant adeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lucas Dellinger Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - PE ldellinger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Dyson Wittenburg Elementary School Data Manager mdyson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Echerd Wittenburg Elementary School Child Nutrition - Manager decherd@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristine Ford Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Fox Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 amfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Chris Greathouse Wittenburg Elementary School Custodian cgreathouse@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dara Grinton Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant dgrinton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Guyer Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K jguyer@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dewanna Howell Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K dhowell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Keith Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K jkeith@alexander.k12.nc.us