Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tammy Abernathy Wittenburg Elementary School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Keaton Beard Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kbeard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brenda Boles Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K bboles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Scott Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Media Coordinator/Technology Facilitator scott_bowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kelsey Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher kbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 melissabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michelle Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant mbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dinah Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K dinah_brown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mary Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Principal mbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dakota Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 dakotabrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Alyssa Brown Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant abrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Samantha Bruenger Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher sbruenger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Patricia Burke Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K pburke@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Canter Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher K - 5 mcanter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Larhonda Carlton Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant - EC lcarlton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Angela Chatham Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant - EC achatham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Justin Childers Wittenburg Elementary School Custodian juchilders@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Cleary Wittenburg Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K mcleary@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leah Clement Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher lclement@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christina Cutsinger Wittenburg Elementary School Child Nutrition Services ccutsinger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristin Deal Wittenburg Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper krdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Dyson Wittenburg Elementary School Office - Receptionist mdyson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Echerd Wittenburg Elementary School Child Nutrition Services decherd@alexander.k12.nc.us
Charissa Ferrese Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher Assistant cferrese@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristine Ford Wittenburg Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us