Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Tammy Abernathy Wittenburg Elementary School
Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Victoria Acord Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher Assistant / Bus Driver vacord@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Angela Belcher Wittenburg Elementary School
Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Brenda Boles Wittenburg Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant bboles@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Andy Bolick Wittenburg Elementary School
Bus Driver ebolick@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kasey Bolick Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kaseybolick@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melissa Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 melissabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Michelle Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher Assistant mbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donna Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Scott Bowman Wittenburg Elementary School
Technology Facilitator scott_bowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Mary Brown Wittenburg Elementary School
Principal mbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Dakota Brown Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 dakotabrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Patricia Burke Wittenburg Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Family Advocate pburke@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melissa Canter Wittenburg Elementary School
Permanent Substitute mlasher@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Christina Cutsinger Wittenburg Elementary School
School Nutrition Assistant Floater ccutsinger@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kristin Deal Wittenburg Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper krdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Dorothy Echerd Wittenburg Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services decherd@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kristine Ford Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jamie Fox Wittenburg Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant jamiefox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Fox Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 amfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Bridgett Fox Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 brfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Peggy Frye Wittenburg Elementary School
Teacher Assistant pfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Gail Gant Wittenburg Elementary School
Custodian ggant@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jane Gant Wittenburg Elementary School
Office - Receptionist jgant@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melinda Glenn Wittenburg Elementary School
Instructional Coach mglenn@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Next