Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Marissa Adams Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant - Pre K madams@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lindsay Atwater Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 latwater@alexander.k12.nc.us
Andrea Austin Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 aaustin@alexander.k12.nc.us
Crystal Belcher Taylorsville Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper/Data Manager cbelcher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jill Bell Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant jbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melony Brown Taylorsville Elementary School Receptionist melbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Anna Cooper Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 acooper@alexander.k12.nc.us
Emily Durmire Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 edurmire@alexander.k12.nc.us
Donny Elder Taylorsville Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant delder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Beverly Elder Taylorsville Elementary School Permanent Substitute belder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michael Farmer Taylorsville Elementary School Counselor mfarmer@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Felton Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 lfelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Susan Fox Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant susanfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kasey Gaddy Taylorsville Elementary School Counselor kgaddy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Molly Gantt Taylorsville Elementary School ESL Teacher mgantt@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Gast Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant agast@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tara Geiger Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Grindstaff Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant jgrindstaff@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Harrington Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant dharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maria Hefner Taylorsville Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Finance/Facilities Manager mhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Herman Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jessicaherman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Houston Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 hhouston@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cassondra Huffman Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher K - 5 chuffman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristen Jolly Taylorsville Elementary School School Nurse kjolly@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brandy Jordon Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children bjordon@alexander.k12.nc.us