Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Marissa Adams Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant - Pre K madams@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ismael Aldaco Taylorsville Elementary School
Technology Assistant ialdaco@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lindsay Atwater Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 latwater@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Andrea Austin Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 aaustin@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Crystal Belcher Taylorsville Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper/Data Manager cbelcher@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melony Brown Taylorsville Elementary School
Receptionist melbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Teresa Campbell Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant tcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Anna Cooper Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 acooper@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Judy Davis Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant judydavis@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Emily Durmire Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 edurmire@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ashli Elder Taylorsville Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher - Preschool aselder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donny Elder Taylorsville Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant delder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Beverly Elder Taylorsville Elementary School
Permanent Substitute belder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kathy Elder Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant kathy_elder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Michael Farmer Taylorsville Elementary School
Counselor mfarmer@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lisa Felton Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 lfelton@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Terri Fincannon Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - Exceptional Children tfincannon@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Susan Fox Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant susanfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Gast Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant agast@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tara Geiger Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Katrina Grant Taylorsville Elementary School
School Nutrition kgrant@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jeannie Grindstaff Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant jgrindstaff@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Debra Harrington Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Maria Hefner Taylorsville Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Finance/Facilities Manager mhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lauren Hefner Taylorsville Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 lhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon