Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Lindsay Atwater Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 latwater@alexander.k12.nc.us
Andrea Austin Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 aaustin@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lori Barnes Taylorsville Elementary School BACS lobarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us
Courtney Bebber Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - PE courtneybebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
Crystal Belcher Taylorsville Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper/Data Manager cbelcher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kendra Bowman Taylorsville Elementary School School Nurse kebowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Steve Cockrell Taylorsville Elementary School Bus Driver scockrell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Nancy Craig Taylorsville Elementary School Child Nutrition - Manager ncraig@alexander.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Davis Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant/Interventionist edavis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Emily Durmire Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 edurmire@alexander.k12.nc.us
Beverly Elder Taylorsville Elementary School Permanent Substitute belder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Felton Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 lfelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Susan Fox Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver susanfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kasey Gaddy Taylorsville Elementary School Counselor kgaddy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Molly Gantt Taylorsville Elementary School ESL Teacher mgantt@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tara Geiger Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us
Talia Godfrey Taylorsville Elementary School Alexander County Head Start - Pre-K Teacher tgodfrey@alexander.k12.nc.us
Danielle Gourley Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant dgourley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeannie Grindstaff Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver jgrindstaff@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mary Guthrie Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mguthrie@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Harrington Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher Assistant dharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Beverly Hartness Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 bhartness@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Herman Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jessicaherman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tess Hogan Taylorsville Elementary School Speech thogan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Houston Taylorsville Elementary School Teacher - K-5 hhouston@alexander.k12.nc.us