Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Shonda Barnes Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 sbarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us
Karen Beasley Sugar Loaf Elementary School Tutor karen_beasley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Laurie Bischoff Sugar Loaf Elementary School Bookkeeper lbischoff@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amanda Blackburn Sugar Loaf Elementary School School Nurse ablackburn@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Blankenship Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant - EC kblankenship@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lydia Bumgarner Sugar Loaf Elementary School Occupational Therapist lybumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cary Cash Sugar Loaf Elementary School Principal ccash@alexander.k12.nc.us
Shea Chapman Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant schapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Randy Childers Sugar Loaf Elementary School Custodian rchilders@alexander.k12.nc.us
Liz Cronan Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 lcronan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Curry Sugar Loaf Elementary School Counselor kcurry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christy Findley Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 cfindley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cindy Greene Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 cgreene@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Grogan Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kgrogan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Carla Harrington Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 charrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Natalie Houser Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher K - 5 nhouser@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jaden Johnson Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher jajohnson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christine Lackey Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant chlackey@alexander.k12.nc.us
Karen Loudermelk Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant kloudermelk@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Lowe Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant dlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us
Natalie Millsaps Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 nmillsaps@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristen Morrison Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - PE kmorrison@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lauren Moses Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher lauren_moses@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michael Nail Sugar Loaf Elementary School Custodian mnail@alexander.k12.nc.us
Andrea Pennell Sugar Loaf Elementary School Instructional Coach apennell@alexander.k12.nc.us