Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Shonda Barnes Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 sbarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jenna Buff Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - Exceptional Children jenna_buff@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kimberly Burgess Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Counselor kburgess@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Cary Cash Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Principal ccash@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Randy Childers Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Custodian rchilders@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Liz Cronan Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 lcronan@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sonya Fagan Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Child Nutrition Assistant/Bus Driver sfagan@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Christy Findley Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 cfindley@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Cindy Greene Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 cgreene@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kimberly Grogan Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kgrogan@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Rosalie Harbert Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher Assistant rharbert@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Carla Harrington Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 charrington@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Leslie Hollar Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children lhollar@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donald Hunter Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Bus Driver  website icon
Amy Johnson Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 ajohnson@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Joines Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - Exceptional Children jjoines@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Linda Kerley Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Karen Loudermelk Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher Assistant kloudermelk@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Debra Lowe Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Joan Meadlock Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper jmeadlock@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Natalie Millsaps Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 nmillsaps@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kristen Morrison Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - PE kmorrison@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lauren Moses Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 lauren_moses@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jessica Mundy Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 jmundy@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lori Overcash Sugar Loaf Elementary School
Teacher Assistant/Tutor lovercash@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Next