Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Shonda Barnes Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 sbarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amanda Blackburn Sugar Loaf Elementary School School Nurse ablackburn@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jenna Buff Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children jenna_buff@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lydia Bumgarner Sugar Loaf Elementary School Occupational Therapist lybumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cary Cash Sugar Loaf Elementary School Principal ccash@alexander.k12.nc.us
Shea Chapman Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant schapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Randy Childers Sugar Loaf Elementary School Custodian rchilders@alexander.k12.nc.us
Liz Cronan Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 lcronan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Curry Sugar Loaf Elementary School Counselor kcurry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christy Findley Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 cfindley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cindy Greene Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 cgreene@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Grogan Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kgrogan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brian Harbert Sugar Loaf Elementary School Bus Driver bharbert@alexander.k12.nc.us
Rosalie Harbert Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant rharbert@alexander.k12.nc.us
Carla Harrington Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 charrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leslie Hollar Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children lhollar@alexander.k12.nc.us
Natalie Houser Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher K - 5 nhouser@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jamie Johnson Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - Music jjohnson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Lowe Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher Assistant dlowe@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jerry McNabb Sugar Loaf Elementary School Bus Driver jmcnabb@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joan Meadlock Sugar Loaf Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper jmeadlock@alexander.k12.nc.us
Natalie Millsaps Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 nmillsaps@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kristen Morrison Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - PE kmorrison@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mundy Sugar Loaf Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jmundy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michael Nail Sugar Loaf Elementary School Custodian mnail@alexander.k12.nc.us