Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Tabitha Allen Hiddenite Elementary School
Speech tallen@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sandra Arms Hiddenite Elementary School
Before/After School Care sarms@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tammy Barnes Hiddenite Elementary School
Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Debra Beckham Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dbeckham@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Elaine Blackwelder Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant eblackwelder@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melanie Braswell Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Karen Brittain Hiddenite Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services karen_brittain@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kimberly Brown Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tiffany Bumgarner Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 tibumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jan Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper jcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Renee Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant rcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sara Carter Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - Hearing Impaired scarter@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Dixie Caskaddon Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Maria Cazares Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant - ESL mcazares@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Chapman Hiddenite Elementary School
Counselor amy_chapman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Linda Chapman Hiddenite Elementary School
Interpreter lchapman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Angela Chatham Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant achatham@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Erica Childers Hiddenite Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher - Preschool echilders@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Michael Daigler Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 mdaigler@alexande.k12.nc.us  website icon
Terry Deal Hiddenite Elementary School
Custodian tdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jill Deal Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children jbell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer Dessecker Hiddenite Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper jdessecker@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Roxann Foster Hiddenite Elementary School
Permanent Substitute rofoster@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Phyllis Ann Fox Hiddenite Elementary School
Office - Data Manager pfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Emily Fox Hiddenite Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 emfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Next
CLOSE