Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Nathaniel Alexander Hiddenite Elementary School Bus Driver nalexander@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tia Andras Hiddenite Elementary School Child Nutrition - Assistant tandras@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tammy Barnes Hiddenite Elementary School Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Beckham Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant dbeckham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Cassey Benton Hiddenite Elementary School Child Nutrition - Assistant cbenton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Hannah Boles Hiddenite Elementary School Custodian/Bus Driver hmortez@alexander.k12.nc.us
Audrianna Bolick Hiddenite Elementary School Speech Assistant abolick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brian Bolin Hiddenite Elementary School School Resource Officer bbolin@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bowman Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher jebowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melanie Braswell Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Brown Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jenna Buff Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children jenna_buff@alexander.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School Data Manager stcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher ccampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Renee Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant rcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sara Carter Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - Hearing Impaired scarter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maria Cazares Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant - ESL mcazares@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Chapman Hiddenite Elementary School Counselor amy_chapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joanna Childers Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver joannachilders@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jordan Dagenhart Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - Music jdagenhart@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michael Daigler Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mdaigler@alexande.k12.nc.us
Amber Davis Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 aelder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Charles Draper Hiddenite Elementary School Principal cdraper@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lacey Elder Hiddenite Elementary School Before/After School Care Assistant lelder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amelia Elswick Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher aelswick@alexander.k12.nc.us