Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tabitha Allen Hiddenite Elementary School Speech tallen@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sandra Arms Hiddenite Elementary School Before/After School Care sarms@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tammy Barnes Hiddenite Elementary School Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Beckham Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant dbeckham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melanie Braswell Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Brown Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kimbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Bumgarner Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 tibumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Renee Campbell Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant rcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sara Carter Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - Hearing Impaired scarter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maria Cazares Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant - ESL mcazares@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Chapman Hiddenite Elementary School Counselor amy_chapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Linda Chapman Hiddenite Elementary School Interpreter lchapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Michael Daigler Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mdaigler@alexande.k12.nc.us
Amber Davis Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 aelder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Terry Deal Hiddenite Elementary School Custodian tdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jill Deal Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children jbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Charles Draper Hiddenite Elementary School Principal cdraper@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amelia Elswick Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher aelswick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Roxann Foster Hiddenite Elementary School Permanent Substitute rofoster@alexander.k12.nc.us
Emily Fox Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 emfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dolores Fox Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 dfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kathy French Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant kfrench@alexander.k12.nc.us
Uriah Futch Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher - K-5 ufutch@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joy Gardner Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant jgardner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Denise Glaser Hiddenite Elementary School Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children denise_glaser@alexander.k12.nc.us