Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Stewart Akers Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K - 5 sakers@alexander.k12.nc.us
Monica Anderson Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 monica_anderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tennille Baker Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 tbaker@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amber Barnes Ellendale Elementary School Counselor ambarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amanda Blackburn Ellendale Elementary School School Nurse ablackburn@alexander.k12.nc.us
Candace Bolick Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 cbolick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Barry Bowles Ellendale Elementary School Custodian bbowles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Darlene Bowles Ellendale Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper dbowles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sheila Bumgarner Ellendale Elementary School Teacher Assistant sbumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sarah Burgess Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 sburgess@alexander.k12.nc.us
Teresa Campbell Ellendale Elementary School Teacher Assistant - Exceptional Children tcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Teddy Charles Ellendale Elementary School Custodian tcharles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Susan Curry Ellendale Elementary School Teacher Assistant scurry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sandra Dula Ellendale Elementary School Teacher Assistant sdula@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Eckard Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jeckard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Terri Fincannon Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children tfincannon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jill Fortner Ellendale Elementary School Speech jfortner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Hall Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 ahall@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dana Hall Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 dhall@alexander.k12.nc.us
Rhonda Hamby Ellendale Elementary School Teacher Assistant rhamby@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hefner Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - K-5 hhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Crystal Hoke Ellendale Elementary School Principal choke@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Inman Ellendale Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children ainman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Debra Lambert Ellendale Elementary School Child Nutrition Services debbie_lambert@alexander.k12.nc.us
Erin Lewis Ellendale Elementary School Media Coordinator erin_lewis@alexander.k12.nc.us