Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Stewart Akers Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 sakers@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Monica Anderson Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 monica_anderson@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tennille Baker Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 tbaker@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amber Barnes Ellendale Elementary School
Counselor ambarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amanda Blackburn Ellendale Elementary School
School Nurse ablackburn@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Candace Bolick Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 cbolick@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Barry Bowles Ellendale Elementary School
Custodian bbowles@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Darlene Bowles Ellendale Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper dbowles@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Emily Brown Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant/Bus Driver emily_brown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sheila Bumgarner Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant sbumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sarah Burgess Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 sburgess@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lorie Carswell Ellendale Elementary School
Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Angela Chatham Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant achatham@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Christy Crouse Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 ccrouse@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Susan Curry Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant scurry@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sandra Dula Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant sdula@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jessica Eckard Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 jeckard@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jill Fortner Ellendale Elementary School
Speech jfortner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Hall Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 ahall@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Dana Hall Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 dhall@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Rhonda Hamby Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant rhamby@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Heidi Hefner Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 hhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Crystal Hoke Ellendale Elementary School
Principal choke@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Sherri Ireland Ellendale Elementary School
Teacher Assistant sireland@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Debra Lambert Ellendale Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services debbie_lambert@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Next