Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Jennifer Anderson Bethlehem Elementary School Receptionist janderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Badertscher Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jbadertscher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tracy Barrett Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - Exceptional Children tbarrett@alexander.k12.nc.us
Anna Bedzinski Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - K-5 abedzinski@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tina Bentley Bethlehem Elementary School Counselor tbentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jane Bolick Bethlehem Elementary School Child Nutrition Services jabolick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Janet Bolick Bethlehem Elementary School Office - Data Manager jbolick@alexander.k12.nc.us
Shelena Boliek Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher Assistant sboliek@alexander.k12.nc.us
Samantha Bowers Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher K - 5 sbowers@alexander.k12.nc.us
Christie Bowman Bethlehem Elementary School Speech cbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Victoria Braswell Bethlehem Elementary School Media Coordinator vbraswell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeremy Bumgarner Bethlehem Elementary School Custodian jebumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Casey Cannon Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher K - 5 ccannon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kirsten Chandler Bethlehem Elementary School EC Teacher kchandler@alexander.k12.nc.us
Erica Childers Bethlehem Elementary School Head Start Teacher - Preschool echilders@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Conner Bethlehem Elementary School Child Nutrition Services jeconner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Erica Crawford Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher K - 5 ecrawdord@alexander.k12.nc.us
Donna Crouch Bethlehem Elementary School BASC Activity Assistant-Floater dcrouch@alexander.k12.nc.us
Deborah Crowder Bethlehem Elementary School Permanent Substitute dcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Dooley Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jfranjione@alexander.k12.nc.us
James Fennell Bethlehem Elementary School Occupational Therapist jfennell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dee Dee Foster Bethlehem Elementary School Child Nutrition Services defoster@alexander.k12.nc.us
Charmion Frizsell Bethlehem Elementary School Principal cfrizsell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Hall Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - K-5 hhall@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kayla Hamby Bethlehem Elementary School Teacher - K-5 kaylahamby@alexander.k12.nc.us