Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Todd Austin West Alexander Middle School
Custodian taustin@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ann Bebber West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Math ann_bebber@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Nancy Bowman West Alexander Middle School
Bus Driver nbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Heather Brashear West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Social Studies hbrashear@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Danny Brown West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Health dbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Megan Calhoun West Alexander Middle School
Counselor mcalhoun@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Matthew Cochran West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Band Temporary Bus Driver mcochran@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Arnold Cogswell West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Social Studies arnold_cogswell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Maleah Crouse West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Exceptional Children mcrouse@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jamie Curtis West Alexander Middle School
Instructional Coach jcurtis@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Wes Deal West Alexander Middle School
Custodian/Bus Driver wdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Charles Draper West Alexander Middle School
Assistant Principal cdraper@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Brent Dula West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Math bdula@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Joy Fox West Alexander Middle School
Office - Data Manager jfox@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jody Frye West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Science jfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kasey Gaddy West Alexander Middle School
Counselor kgaddy@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Katherine Hallman West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies khallman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jennifer (Nicky) Hefner West Alexander Middle School
ISS Coordinator nhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Julia Howell West Alexander Middle School
Child Nutrition Services juhowell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Christopher Tuffer Howell West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Language Arts chowell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kimberly Howell West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Social Studies khowell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Ashley Huss West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Language Arts ahuss@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Denise Jones West Alexander Middle School
School Nurse dejones@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Allison Kaylor West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - Exceptional Children akaylor@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Brian Killian West Alexander Middle School
Teacher - PE bkillian@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon