Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tammy Abernathy West Alexander Middle School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mark Adams West Alexander Middle School Bus Driver markadams@alexander.k12.nc.us
Todd Austin West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver taustin@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ann Bebber West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math ann_bebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Bentley West Alexander Middle School Counselor lisa_bentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Revonda Bentley West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver rbentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Nancy Bowman West Alexander Middle School Bus Driver nbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Brashear West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies hbrashear@alexander.k12.nc.us
Danny Brown West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Health dbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Payton Brown West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies pbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Justin Chandler West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts jchandler@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tamala Christopher West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services tchristopher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Matthew Cochran West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Band Bus Driver mcochran@alexander.k12.nc.us
Trina Coffey West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services tcoffey@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lauren Cornwell West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Art lcornwell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maleah Crouse West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math mcrouse@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jamie Curtis West Alexander Middle School Instructional Coach jcurtis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Wes Deal West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver wdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Wendy Eckard West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services weckard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Carol Eckert West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services ceckert@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Fountain West Alexander Middle School Custodian jfountain@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joy Fox West Alexander Middle School Office - Data Manager jfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jody Frye West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amanda Gilbert West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children agilbert@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leslie (Brooke) Hardy West Alexander Middle School Exceptional Children Teacher bhardy@alexander.k12.nc.us