Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Ann Bebber West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math ann_bebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Bentley West Alexander Middle School Counselor lisa_bentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Nancy Bowman West Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator/Bus Driver nbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Payton Brown West Alexander Middle School CTE Teacher pbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Danny Brown West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Health dbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Annie Burnham West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies aburnham@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kari Carpenter West Alexander Middle School Classified Support Staff kcarpenter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Eric Carrigan West Alexander Middle School Custodian ecarrigan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tamala Christopher West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition - Assistant tchristopher@alexander.k12.nc.us
Matthew Cochran West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Band/Bus Driver mcochran@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maleah Crouse West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math/Social Studies mcrouse@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jamie Curtis West Alexander Middle School Instructional Coach jcurtis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Wes Deal West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver wdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joy Fox West Alexander Middle School Office - Student Information Data Manager jfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jody Frye West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brooke Hardy West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children bhardy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heidi Hefner West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math hhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Hollar West Alexander Middle School ESL hhollar@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ashley Huss West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies ahuss@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tyler Jack West Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator tjack@alexander.k12.nc.us
Renee Jenkins West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies renee_jenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Joines West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children jjoines@alexander.k12.nc.us
Brittany Keller West Alexander Middle School School Nurse bkeller@alexander.k12.nc.us
Scott Killian West Alexander Middle School Custodian skillian@alexander.k12.nc.us
Emily Killian West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts ekillian@alexander.k12.nc.us