Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Tammy Abernathy West Alexander Middle School Speech tabernathy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Todd Austin West Alexander Middle School Custodian taustin@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ann Bebber West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math ann_bebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
Nancy Bowman West Alexander Middle School Bus Driver nbowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Brashear West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies hbrashear@alexander.k12.nc.us
Danny Brown West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Health dbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Megan Calhoun West Alexander Middle School Counselor mcalhoun@alexander.k12.nc.us
Justin Chandler West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts jchandler@alexander.k12.nc.us
Matthew Cochran West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Band Bus Driver mcochran@alexander.k12.nc.us
Arnold Cogswell West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies arnold_cogswell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Maleah Crouse West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children mcrouse@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jamie Curtis West Alexander Middle School Assistant Principal jcurtis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Wes Deal West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver wdeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Fountain West Alexander Middle School Custodian/Bus Driver jfountain@alexander.k12.nc.us
Joy Fox West Alexander Middle School Office - Data Manager jfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jody Frye West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jfrye@alexander.k12.nc.us
Katherine Hallman West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies khallman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Penny Harris West Alexander Middle School Bus Driver pharris@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer (Nicky) Hefner West Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator nhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Heather Hollar West Alexander Middle School ESL hhollar@alexander.k12.nc.us
Julia Howell West Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services juhowell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ashley Huss West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts ahuss@alexander.k12.nc.us
Renee Jenkins West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies renee_jenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Joines West Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children jjoines@alexander.k12.nc.us
Denise Jones West Alexander Middle School School Nurse dejones@alexander.k12.nc.us