Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Bradley Anderson East Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator banderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Caroline Bebber East Alexander Middle School Office - Receptionist cbebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Bentley East Alexander Middle School Counselor lisa_bentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sarah Bowman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Art sabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leah Bruce East Alexander Middle School EC Teacher Assistant lbruce@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dixie Caskaddon East Alexander Middle School Teacher dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Chapman East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services lichapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Valorie Chapman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade vchapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Angela Charles East Alexander Middle School Principal angela_charles@alexander.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Conner East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services econner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Travis Crowder East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts tcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Gene Dagenhart East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver ndagenhart@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Daigle East Alexander Middle School Assistant Principal adaigle@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jason Erkman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jerkman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Fairchild East Alexander Middle School CTE Teacher - Business jeff_fairchild@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mark Ford East Alexander Middle School Teacher - PE mford@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kasey Gaddy East Alexander Middle School Counselor kgaddy@alexander.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Goble East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math sgoble@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leslie (Brooke) Hardy East Alexander Middle School Exceptional Children Teacher bsantillan@alexander.k12.nc.us
Farrah Hartis East Alexander Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade Science fhartis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melina Helton East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Health/PE mhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amalie Hinson East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Chorus ahinson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sharon Howell East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services sjhowell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melanie Hudson East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Band mhudson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Jarvis East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us