Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Bradley Anderson East Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator banderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Auton East Alexander Middle School Office - Secretary sauton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Aislinn Barnes East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies aibarnes@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lester Bentley East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver lbentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Andy Berry East Alexander Middle School Behavior Specialist aberry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sarah Bowman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Art sabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Officer Brewer East Alexander Middle School School Resource Officer
Leah Bruce East Alexander Middle School EC - Teacher Assistant lbruce@alexander.k12.nc.us
Vicky Canter East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition - Assistant vcanter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Canter East Alexander Middle School Teacher - English mcanter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dixie Caskaddon East Alexander Middle School Teacher dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Conner East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition - Assistant econner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Eugene Connor East Alexander Middle School Custodian econnor@alexander.k12.nc.us
Travis Crowder East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts tcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Gene Dagenhart East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver ndagenhart@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sherry Davidson East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition - Assistant sdavidson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Eckard East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math jeckard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jason Erkman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jerkman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Fairchild East Alexander Middle School CTE Teacher - Business jeff_fairchild@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mark Ford East Alexander Middle School Teacher - PE mford@alexander.k12.nc.us
Taylor Gallyon East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science tgallyon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Katie Goodin East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Exceptional Children kmclelland@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kate Harrington East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math kharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Janet Harris East Alexander Middle School School Nurse jharris@alexander.k12.nc.us
Farrah Hartis East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Social Studies fhartis@alexander.k12.nc.us