Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Bradley Anderson East Alexander Middle School ISS Coordinator banderson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lester Bentley East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver lbentley@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sarah Bowman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Art sabowman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Officer Brewer East Alexander Middle School School Resource Officer
Payton Brown East Alexander Middle School Teacher pbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us
Leah Bruce East Alexander Middle School EC Teacher Assistant lbruce@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Canter East Alexander Middle School Teacher -ELA mcanter@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amanda Carson East Alexander Middle School Data Manager acarson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Dixie Caskaddon East Alexander Middle School Teacher dcaskaddon@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Chapman East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services lichapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Valorie Chapman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade vchapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Becky Cole East Alexander Middle School Technology rcole@alexander.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Conner East Alexander Middle School Child Nutrition Services econner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Eugene Connor East Alexander Middle School Custodian econnor@alexander.k12.nc.us
Travis Crowder East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Language Arts tcrowder@alexander.k12.nc.us
Gene Dagenhart East Alexander Middle School Bus Driver ndagenhart@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jessica Eckard East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Math jeckard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jason Erkman East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Science jerkman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jeffrey Fairchild East Alexander Middle School CTE Teacher - Business jeff_fairchild@alexander.k12.nc.us
Mark Ford East Alexander Middle School Teacher - PE mford@alexander.k12.nc.us
Katie Goodin East Alexander Middle School EC Teacher kmclelland@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kate Harrington East Alexander Middle School Teacher kharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Farrah Hartis East Alexander Middle School Teacher - 6th Grade Social Studies fhartis@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melina Helton East Alexander Middle School Teacher - Health/PE mhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
Angela Hines East Alexander Middle School Instructional Coach anhines@alexander.k12.nc.us