Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Webpage
Sharon Alexander Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 salexander@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melissa Allen Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 mallen@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Marilyn Angle Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 marilyn_angle@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Emily Atwood Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 eatwood@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Fred Ballard Stony Point Elementary School
Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Melissa Bare Stony Point Elementary School
Custodian mbare@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kayla Barr Stony Point Elementary School
Speech kaylabarr@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tina Barr Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher Assistant tbarr@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Rebecca Bouchard Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher Assistant rebecca_bouchard@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lydia Bumgarner Stony Point Elementary School
Occupational Therapist lybumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Donna Campbell Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher Assistant dcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lois J. Carson Stony Point Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant lcarson@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Barbara Chapman Stony Point Elementary School
Child Nutrition Services bachapman@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Amy Childers Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 amy_childers@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lisa Collins Stony Point Elementary School
Permanent Substitute lisa_collins@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lauren Deal Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 ldeal@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lydia Gwaltney Stony Point Elementary School
Instructional Coach lydia_gwaltney@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Shannon Hager Stony Point Elementary School
Office - Bookkeeper shager@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Kylie Hamby Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - PE kylie_hamby@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Chelsea Harrington Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 chelseaharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Lisa Hart Stony Point Elementary School
Media Coordinator lhart@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Beverly Hartness Stony Point Elementary School
Alexander County Head Start Teacher - Preschool bhartness@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Chris Hefner Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 chefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Jordan Hefner Stony Point Elementary School
Teacher - K-5 jordanhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon
Tamera Hoffa Stony Point Elementary School
Bus Driver thoffa@alexander.k12.nc.us  website icon