Staff Directory

Name Location Department Email
Sharon Alexander Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 salexander@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Allen Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 mallen@alexander.k12.nc.us
Marilyn Angle Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 marilyn_angle@alexander.k12.nc.us
Emily Atwood Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 eatwood@alexander.k12.nc.us
Fred Ballard Stony Point Elementary School Bus Driver noemail@alexander.k12.nc.us
Melissa Bare Stony Point Elementary School Custodian mbare@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kayla Barr Stony Point Elementary School Speech kaylabarr@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tina Barr Stony Point Elementary School Teacher Assistant tbarr@alexander.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Bouchard Stony Point Elementary School Teacher Assistant rebecca_bouchard@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lydia Bumgarner Stony Point Elementary School Occupational Therapist lybumgarner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Donna Campbell Stony Point Elementary School Teacher Assistant dcampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lois J. Carson Stony Point Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Teacher Assistant lcarson@alexander.k12.nc.us
Barbara Chapman Stony Point Elementary School Child Nutrition Services bachapman@alexander.k12.nc.us
Amy Childers Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 amy_childers@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lisa Collins Stony Point Elementary School Permanent Substitute lisa_collins@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lauren Deal Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 ldeal@alexander.k12.nc.us
Talia Godfrey Stony Point Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Manager tgodfrey@alexander.k12.nc.us
Lydia Gwaltney Stony Point Elementary School Instructional Coach lydia_gwaltney@alexander.k12.nc.us
Shannon Hager Stony Point Elementary School Office - Bookkeeper shager@alexander.k12.nc.us
Kylie Hamby Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - PE kylie_hamby@alexander.k12.nc.us
Chelsea Harrington Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 chelseaharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
Beverly Hartness Stony Point Elementary School Alexander County Head Start Teacher - Preschool bhartness@alexander.k12.nc.us
Chris Hefner Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 chefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Jordan Hefner Stony Point Elementary School Teacher - K-5 jordanhefner@alexander.k12.nc.us
Tamera Hoffa Stony Point Elementary School Bus Driver thoffa@alexander.k12.nc.us