•  School Improvement Plan

     
                            2020-2021 TES Leadership Team                         Email
    Kelly This  kthis@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Brandy Jordon bjordon@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Jessica Herman jherman@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Lisa Felton lfelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Lindsay Atwater latwater@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Tara Geiger tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Michelle Robinson michelle_robinson@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Courtney Bebber courtneybebber@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Beverly Elder belder@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Jennifer Muscarelli jmuscarelli@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Debbie Mitchell dmitchell@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Susan Fox sfox@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Janel Lingle jlingle@alexander.k12.nc.us
       
       
     

     Leadership meetings are the first Wednesday of each month at 2:00.