•  School Improvement Plan

     

    School Improvement Team members 

    Kelly This - co chair 

    kthis@alexander.k12.nc.us

    4/5 Tara Geiger - co chair

    tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us

    2/3 - Emily Durmire

    edurmire@alexander.k12.nc.us

    K/1 - Jessica Herman

    Cris Belcher@alexander.k12.nc.us

    EC - Deby Mitchell

    dmitchell@alexander.k12.nc.us

    Support - Courtney Bebber

    cobebber@alexander.k12.nc.us

    Support - Molly Gantt

    mgantt@alexander.k12.nc.us

    Classified- Beverly Elder

    belder@alexander.k12.nc.us

    TA- Susan Fox

    sfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

    Parents -  Miranda Gore / Lauren Davis, Jonathon and Beulah Coley

     
     

     Leadership meetings are the first Wednesday of each month at 3:30.