Strategic Plan

 
2016-2017 TES Leadership Team
K-1 - Hannah Nance                 hnance@alexander.k12.nc.us
2-3 - Lisa Felton                        lfelton@alexander.k12.nc.us

4-5 - Michelle Robinson            michelle_robinson@alexander.k12.nc.us

TA - Susan Fox                          susanfox@alexander.k12.nc.us

EC - Terri Fincannon                 tfincannon@alexander.k12.nc.us

Specials - Jennifer Muscarelli     jmuscarelli@alexander.k12.nc.us

                 Kelly This                   kthis@alexander.k12.nc.us

                 Michael Farmer          mfarmer@alexander.k12.nc.us

                 Carrie Head                chead@alexander.k12.nc.us

                  Janel Lingle               jlingle@alexander.k12.nc.us 

Parent Nomination - Jennifer Miller

 
Meeting dates and times for T.E.S Leadership



CLOSE