•  School Improvement Plan

     
                            2018-2019 TES Leadership Team                         Email
       
    K - Tasha Sweet tsweet@alexander.k12.nc.us
    1 - Jessica Herman jherman@alexander.k12.nc.us
    2 - Emily Durmire edurmire@alexander.k12.nc.us
    3 - Anna Cooper acooper@alexander.k12.nc.us
    4 - Tara Geiger tgeiger@alexander.k12.nc.us
    5 - Heather Houston hhouston@alexander.k12.nc.us
    EC - Cassie Widener chuffman@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Kelly This kthis@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Jennifer Muscarelli jmuscarelli@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Carrie Head chead@alexander.k12.nc.us
    TA - Debbie Harrington dharrington@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Classified Support - Beverly Elder belder@alexander.k12.nc.us
    Parent - Lauren Davis  
     

     Leadership meetings are the first Wednesday of each month at 3:30.